Temporary Shut-Down of All Club Facilities

Andover Sportsmen's Club Facilities

are temporarily Shut-Down

Effective: Midnight March 26th thru at least April 10th,

subject to  Board review

 

To All Members:

Pursuant to Governor Baker's order on March 23 and by a Board of Director ("Board") vote, all activities of the Andover Sportsmen's Club shall cease and the Club declared as "Shut-down" effective mid night Thursday March 26, 2020 and will remain Shut-down for a period of two weeks until a new vote of the Board is taken on Friday April 10, 2020 to decide if the closure should be amended, ended or extended.  Closure/shut-down includes all ranges, all training classes, all food service and all social occasions. The exceptions will be restricted only to Directors plus security staff monitoring so long as they are engaged only in administration, maintenance  or security matters.

 

April Applicants

As soon as the Board decides to re-open the club a Special Membership meeting will be called for the first Sunday morning following the club being re-opened in order to induct the April Applicants.  The Range Orientation for key cards will immediately follow the induction process.

Date: 
Friday, March 27, 2020 (All day)
Saturday, March 28, 2020 (All day)
Sunday, March 29, 2020 (All day)
Monday, March 30, 2020 (All day)
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 (All day)
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 (All day)
Thursday, April 2, 2020 (All day)
Friday, April 3, 2020 (All day)
Saturday, April 4, 2020 (All day)
Sunday, April 5, 2020 (All day)
Monday, April 6, 2020 (All day)
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 (All day)
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 (All day)
Thursday, April 9, 2020 (All day)
Friday, April 10, 2020 (All day)