New Member's Orientation

The orientation for new members. This is required to get your club key card. The orientation will start in the clubhouse meeting area. 

Date: 
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, March 15, 2022 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, April 19, 2022 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, June 14, 2022 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 - 5:30pm
Tags: