Orientation

New Member Orientation

New Member Orientation to get Facilities Access Key Card

Date: 
Saturday, March 16, 2024 - 8:00am
Saturday, April 13, 2024 - 8:00am
Saturday, May 11, 2024 - 8:00am
Saturday, June 15, 2024 - 8:00am
Saturday, September 14, 2024 - 8:00am
Saturday, October 12, 2024 - 8:00am
Saturday, November 16, 2024 - 8:00am
Saturday, December 14, 2024 - 8:00am

New Member Orientation

New Member Orientation to get Facilities Access Key Card

Date: 
Sunday, January 14, 2024 - 8:00am
Sunday, February 11, 2024 - 8:00am

New Member Orientation

New Member Orientation to get Facilities Access Key Card

Date: 
Sunday, September 17, 2023 - 8:00am
Sunday, October 1, 2023 - 8:00am
Sunday, November 12, 2023 - 8:00am
Sunday, December 17, 2023 - 8:00am

New Member Orientation

New Member Orientation to get Facilities Access Key Card

Date: 
Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 9:00am
Subscribe to RSS - Orientation