range closings

Northern Essex Police Academy

The Northern Essex Police Academy will be using the outdoor rifle range (2nd building on your right as you enter the property) from 9am to 3pm  for training.

During this time, the outdoor pistol range (1st building on your right as you enter the property) will be open to members

Date: 
Monday, September 20, 2021 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Thursday, September 23, 2021 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Friday, September 24, 2021 - 9:00am to 3:00pm

Northern Essex Police Academy

The Northern Essex Police Academy will be using the outdoor rifle range (2nd building on your right as you enter the property) from 9am to 3pm  for training.

During this time, the outdoor pistol range (1st building on your right as you enter the property) will be open to members

Date: 
Monday, September 6, 2021 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Thursday, September 9, 2021 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Friday, September 10, 2021 - 9:00am to 3:00pm

American Legion Ceremonial Practice

The American Legion supports disabled veterans, military families in need and local communities with a devotion towards mutual helpfulness.  The American Legion has more than 12,000 posts in communities throughout the United States. The American Legion  will be using trap field #2 to practice their ceremonial maneuvers between 9am and 11am on August 3rd and 11th and on September 7th and 15th.

Date: 
Tuesday, August 3, 2021 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 - 9:00am to 11:00am

North Reading Police Training Outdoor Range

Date: 
Monday, October 4, 2021 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Thursday, October 7, 2021 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Friday, October 8, 2021 - 9:00am to 3:00pm

Indoor Archery League

The Indoor Archery Building has been reserved exclusively for Indoor Archery League competition, for eight(8) weeks commencing July 13th

  • Tuesday from Noon to 1:30 pm
  • Tuesday from 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm 
  • Tuesday from 6:30 to 8:00pm
  • Thursday from 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm
  • Thursday from 6:30 to 8:00pm

  

Date: 
Thursday, July 15, 2021 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, July 22, 2021 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, July 29, 2021 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, August 5, 2021 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, August 12, 2021 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, August 19, 2021 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, August 26, 2021 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, September 2, 2021 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - range closings