pistol league

.22 Caliber Pistol League (Indoor Pistol Range Closed)

We will be practicing league style competitive shooting every Tuesday evening from 6pm to 8pm starting August 8th.  If you have ever had an interest is competitive .22 cal shooting please stop by the Indoor Pistol Range.

The official league will start in October  and run through the end of March with breaks for the holidays. Teams will be made up before the official league begins and each team will require a Captain and Co-Captain who will be in charge of their team. If you have a person you would like to be on the same team with, please let team members know so we can plan accordingly.

 The league is open to shooters of all levels, as we employ an handicap scoring system.

The first shooting line will begin at 6pm and with the last shooter arriving no later than 7:30 PM. Shooters are not required to stay after their line is completed. 

For Questions please contact: Secretary@AndoverSportsMensClub.org

 

 

Date: 
Tuesday, November 14, 2023 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, November 21, 2023 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, November 28, 2023 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, December 5, 2023 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, December 12, 2023 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, December 19, 2023 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, December 26, 2023 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, January 2, 2024 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, January 9, 2024 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, January 16, 2024 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, January 23, 2024 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, January 30, 2024 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, February 6, 2024 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, February 13, 2024 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, February 20, 2024 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, February 27, 2024 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, March 5, 2024 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, March 12, 2024 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, March 19, 2024 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, March 26, 2024 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Practice - .22 Caliber Pistol League (Indoor Pistol Range Closed)

We will be practicing league style competitive shooting every Tuesday evening from 6pm to 8pm starting August 8th.  If you have ever had an interest is competitive .22 cal shooting please stop by the Indoor Pistol Range.

The official league will start in October  and run through the end of March with breaks for the holidays. Teams will be made up before the official league begins and each team will require a Captain and Co-Captain who will be in charge of their team. If you have a person you would like to be on the same team with, please let team members know so we can plan accordingly.

 The league is open to shooters of all levels, as we employ an handicap scoring system.

The first shooting line will begin at 6pm and with the last shooter arriving no later than 7:30 PM. Shooters are not required to stay after their line is completed. 

For Questions please contact: Secretary@AndoverSportsMensClub.org

 

 

Date: 
Tuesday, August 8, 2023 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, August 15, 2023 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, August 22, 2023 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, August 29, 2023 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, September 5, 2023 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, September 12, 2023 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, September 19, 2023 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, September 26, 2023 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, October 3, 2023 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, October 10, 2023 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Competition - .22 Caliber Pistol League (Indoor Pistol Range Closed)

The official league will start on October 18th and run through the end of March with breaks for the holidays. Teams will be made up before the official league begins and each team will require a Captain and Co-Captain who will be in charge of their team. If you have a person you would like to be on the same team with, please let team members know so we can plan accordingly.

 The league is open to shooters of all levels

The first shooting line will begin at 6pm and with the last shooter arriving no later than 7:30 PM. Shooters are not required to stay after their line is completed. 

For Questions please contact: Secretary@AndoverSportsMensClub.org

 

 

Date: 
Tuesday, March 21, 2023 - 5:00pm to 8:30pm

Competition - .22 Caliber Pistol League (Indoor Pistol Range Closed)

The official league will start on October 18th and run through the end of March with breaks for the holidays. Teams will be made up before the official league begins and each team will require a Captain and Co-Captain who will be in charge of their team. If you have a person you would like to be on the same team with, please let team members know so we can plan accordingly.

 The league is open to shooters of all levels

The first shooting line will begin at 6pm and with the last shooter arriving no later than 7:30 PM. Shooters are not required to stay after their line is completed. 

For Questions please contact: Secretary@AndoverSportsMensClub.org

 

 

Date: 
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, November 1, 2022 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, November 8, 2022 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, November 22, 2022 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, December 6, 2022 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, December 20, 2022 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, December 27, 2022 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, January 3, 2023 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, January 10, 2023 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, January 26, 2023 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, January 31, 2023 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, February 7, 2023 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, February 14, 2023 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, February 21, 2023 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, February 28, 2023 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, March 7, 2023 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, March 14, 2023 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, March 28, 2023 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, April 4, 2023 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, April 11, 2023 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, April 18, 2023 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm

Practice - .22 Caliber Pistol League (Indoor Pistol Range Closed)

The Andover Sportsmen's Club is pleased to announce the introduction of a club .22 Caliber Pistol League. The league is open to shooters of all levels.

A series of intro/practice matches will begin on August 9th and continue weekly until September 27th. Weekly attendance is encouraged but not required. 

The goal of the practice matches will be to familiarize new and experienced shooters with how matches are run, practice time, and to develop a handicap for the official league. 

The first shooting line will begin at 6pm and with the last shooter arriving no later than 7:30 PM. Shooters are not required to stay after their line is completed. 

If you have no experience in this style of shooting, please plan to arrive at least 15 minutes early so a team member can assist you with the basics. 
 
The official league will start on October 11th and run through the end of March with breaks for the holidays. Teams will be made up before the official league begins and each team will require a Captain and Co-Captain who will be in charge of their team. If you have a person you would like to be on the same team with, please let team members know so we can plan accordingly.
 

For Questions please contact: Secretary@AndoverSportsMensClub.org

 

 

Date: 
Tuesday, August 9, 2022 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Subscribe to RSS - pistol league