Board of Directors

The current Board of Directors for 2017 are as follows:

Officers:

President: Dick Reichter (eatongrp@aol.com)
Vice President: Frank Bleszinski (fjbasc@aol.com)
Treasurer: Brad Reichter (treasurer@andoversportsmensclub.org)
Secretary: Mark Klove (secretary@andoversportsmensclub.org)

Directors:

Archery: Robert Beals (archery@andoversportsmensclub.org)
Community Relations/Development: Steve Cooper (sdcasc17@gmail.com)
Facilities: Mike Pierce (facilities.asc@gmail.com)
Indoor Range: Al Croteau (littlee195hillside@yahoo.com)
Membership: Cheryl Crawford (membership@andoversportsmensclub.org)
Outdoor Range: Phil Proto (outdoor-range@andoversportsmensclub.org)
Security:  Bill MacKenzie (mackenzieclan@comcast.net)
Training: Steve Cioffi (training@andoversportsmensclub.org)
Trap: Tony Capone (aceaceallin@yahoo.com)