Range Closures

This page displays all upcoming range closures, with the most recently occurring ones at the top. Please note that if a range will be closed for multiple days, each day of the closure will have its own entry.

Please note: On this page, the "Today's Range Closings" and "Upcoming Events" blocks on the left hand side of the page may not display dates or times correctly. This is a known bug, and we hope to have it resolved soon.

Outdoor Range Maintenance

The outdoor range will be closed every Sunday until 10am for maintenance.

Date: 
Sunday, August 9, 2020 - 9:00am to 10:00am

Indoor Range Maintenance

 

 

 

Date: 
Monday, August 10, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am

West Newbury Police Training

The Outdoor Range will be closed  for West Newbury Police Training

Date: 
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 - 9:00am to 3:00pm

Indoor Range Maintenance

 

 

 

Date: 
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm

Outdoor Range Maintenance

The outdoor range will be closed every Sunday until 10am for maintenance.

Date: 
Sunday, August 16, 2020 - 9:00am to 10:00am

Indoor Range Maintenance

 

 

 

Date: 
Monday, August 17, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am

Indoor Range Maintenance

 

 

 

Date: 
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm

Outdoor Range Maintenance

The outdoor range will be closed every Sunday until 10am for maintenance.

Date: 
Sunday, August 23, 2020 - 9:00am to 10:00am

Indoor Range Maintenance

 

 

 

Date: 
Monday, August 24, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am

Indoor Range Maintenance

 

 

 

Date: 
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm

Pages