Range Closures

This page displays all upcoming range closures, with the most recently occurring ones at the top. Please note that if a range will be closed for multiple days, each day of the closure will have its own entry.

Please note: On this page, the "Today's Range Closings" and "Upcoming Events" blocks on the left hand side of the page may not display dates or times correctly. This is a known bug, and we hope to have it resolved soon.

Outdoor Range Maintenance

The outdoor rifle and pistol range and the pistol only range will be closed every Sunday until 10am for maintenance.

Date: 
Sunday, January 23, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am

Indoor Range Maintenance

 

 

 

Date: 
Monday, January 24, 2022 - 10:00am to 11:00am

Indoor Range Maintenance - Closed

 

 

 

Date: 
Wednesday, January 26, 2022 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm

Outdoor Range Maintenance

The outdoor rifle and pistol range and the pistol only range will be closed every Sunday until 10am for maintenance.

Date: 
Sunday, January 30, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am

Indoor Range Maintenance

 

 

 

Date: 
Monday, January 31, 2022 - 10:00am to 11:00am

Indoor Range Maintenance - Closed

 

 

 

Date: 
Wednesday, February 2, 2022 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm

Outdoor Range Maintenance

The outdoor rifle and pistol range and the pistol only range will be closed every Sunday until 10am for maintenance.

Date: 
Sunday, February 6, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am

Indoor Range Maintenance

 

 

 

Date: 
Monday, February 7, 2022 - 10:00am to 11:00am

Indoor Range Maintenance - Closed

 

 

 

Date: 
Wednesday, February 9, 2022 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm

Members Meeting, all Gun Ranges Closed @ 7:30pm

The members monthly meeting. The meeting is open to members, their guests and applicants and their families. Dinner is served at 6:00pm at  $5 per person, (youths under age 18 eat free).

Please note all gun ranges will be closed at 7:30pm for the duration of the meeting.

Date: 
Thursday, February 10, 2022 - 7:30pm

Pages