Range Closures

This page displays all upcoming range closures, with the most recently occurring ones at the top. Please note that if a range will be closed for multiple days, each day of the closure will have its own entry.

Please note: On this page, the "Today's Range Closings" and "Upcoming Events" blocks on the left hand side of the page may not display dates or times correctly. This is a known bug, and we hope to have it resolved soon.

Indoor Range Maintenance

 

 

 

Date: 
Monday, May 10, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:00am

Indoor Range Maintenance

 

 

 

Date: 
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm

Indoor Pistol Range Closed for Youth Firearms Safety Class

For more information and to sign up, please click here.

The indoor range will be closed for the duration of this class.

Date: 
Saturday, May 15, 2021 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm

Outdoor Range Maintenance

The outdoor range will be closed every Sunday until 10am for maintenance.

Date: 
Sunday, May 16, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am

Indoor Range Maintenance

 

 

 

Date: 
Monday, May 17, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:00am

Indoor Range Maintenance

 

 

 

Date: 
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm

Outdoor Range Maintenance

The outdoor range will be closed every Sunday until 10am for maintenance.

Date: 
Sunday, May 23, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am

Indoor Range Maintenance

 

 

 

Date: 
Monday, May 24, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:00am

Indoor Range Maintenance

 

 

 

Date: 
Wednesday, May 26, 2021 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm

Outdoor Range Maintenance

The outdoor range will be closed every Sunday until 10am for maintenance.

Date: 
Sunday, May 30, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am

Pages