Range Closures

This page displays all upcoming range closures, with the most recently occurring ones at the top. Please note that if a range will be closed for multiple days, each day of the closure will have its own entry.

Please note: On this page, the "Today's Range Closings" and "Upcoming Events" blocks on the left hand side of the page may not display dates or times correctly. This is a known bug, and we hope to have it resolved soon.

Outdoor Range Maintenance

The outdoor range will be closed every Sunday until 10am for maintenance.

Date: 
Sunday, September 24, 2017 - 9:00am to 10:00am

North Reading Police Training Outdoor Range

Date: 
Monday, September 25, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm

North Reading Police Training Outdoor Range

Date: 
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm

North Reading Police Training Outdoor Range

Date: 
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm

North Reading Police Training Outdoor Range

Date: 
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm

North Reading Police Training Outdoor Range

Date: 
Friday, September 29, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm

Outdoor Range Maintenance

The outdoor range will be closed every Sunday until 10am for maintenance.

Date: 
Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 9:00am to 10:00am

Andover Police Training

The Outdoor Range will be closed on October 3rd, 4th, 11th, 12th, 25th and 26th from 9am to 3pm for Andover Police Training.

Date: 
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm

Andover Police Training

The Outdoor Range will be closed on October 3rd, 4th, 11th, 12th, 25th and 26th from 9am to 3pm for Andover Police Training.

Date: 
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm

Outdoor Range Maintenance

The outdoor range will be closed every Sunday until 10am for maintenance.

Date: 
Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 9:00am to 10:00am

Pages