Range Closures

This page displays all upcoming range closures, with the most recently occurring ones at the top. Please note that if a range will be closed for multiple days, each day of the closure will have its own entry.

Please note: On this page, the "Today's Range Closings" and "Upcoming Events" blocks on the left hand side of the page may not display dates or times correctly. This is a known bug, and we hope to have it resolved soon.

Andover Police Training

The Outdoor Range will be closed on October 3rd, 4th, 11th, 12th, 25th and 26th from 9am to 3pm for Andover Police Training.

Date: 
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm

Outdoor Range Maintenance

The outdoor range will be closed every Sunday until 10am for maintenance.

Date: 
Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 9:00am to 10:00am

Outdoor Range Maintenance

The outdoor range will be closed every Sunday until 10am for maintenance.

Date: 
Sunday, November 5, 2017 - 9:00am to 10:00am

Members Meeting

The members monthly meeting. The meeting is open to the public.

Please note the indoor range will be closed for the duration of the meeting.

Date: 
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 7:30pm

Outdoor Range Maintenance

The outdoor range will be closed every Sunday until 10am for maintenance.

Date: 
Sunday, November 12, 2017 - 9:00am to 10:00am

Outdoor Range Maintenance

The outdoor range will be closed every Sunday until 10am for maintenance.

Date: 
Sunday, November 19, 2017 - 9:00am to 10:00am

Outdoor Range Maintenance

The outdoor range will be closed every Sunday until 10am for maintenance.

Date: 
Sunday, November 26, 2017 - 9:00am to 10:00am

North Reading Police Training Outdoor Range

Date: 
Monday, November 27, 2017 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm

North Reading Police Training Outdoor Range

Date: 
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm

North Reading Police Training Outdoor Range

Date: 
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm

Pages