Range Closures

This page displays all upcoming range closures, with the most recently occurring ones at the top. Please note that if a range will be closed for multiple days, each day of the closure will have its own entry.

Please note: On this page, the "Today's Range Closings" and "Upcoming Events" blocks on the left hand side of the page may not display dates or times correctly. This is a known bug, and we hope to have it resolved soon.

Indoor Range Maintenance

 

 

 

Date: 
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm

Members Meeting

The members monthly meeting. The meeting is open to the public.

Please note the indoor range will be closed for the duration of the meeting.

Date: 
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 7:30pm

Outdoor Range Maintenance

The outdoor range will be closed every Sunday until 10am for maintenance.

Date: 
Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 9:00am to 10:00am

Indoor Range Maintenance

 

 

 

Date: 
Monday, June 17, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:30am

Indoor Range Maintenance

 

 

 

Date: 
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm

Ladies Night

Date: 
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm

Youth Firearms Safety Class

For more information and to sign up, please click here.

The indoor range will be closed for the duration of this class.

Date: 
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm

Outdoor Range Maintenance

The outdoor range will be closed every Sunday until 10am for maintenance.

Date: 
Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 9:00am to 10:00am

Indoor Range Maintenance

 

 

 

Date: 
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:30am

Indoor Range Maintenance

 

 

 

Date: 
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm

Pages