indoor range

Fall Work Party - All Ranges closed till at least 3pm

Fall Work Party  -  We need your Help!

Breakfast is from 7:00am to 9:00am (no charge), Work starts at 9:00am, we break for lunch at noon (No charge), we finish up jobs after lunch and are generally done by 3pm.    There will be a eight(8) $25 drawings at lunch awarded to those in attendance.  Some ranges may remained closed after 3pm until all work party efforts have been completed.

Date: 
Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 7:00am to 3:00pm

Youth Firearms Safety Class

For more information and to sign up, please click here.

The indoor range will be closed for the duration of this class.

Date: 
Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, December 22, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm

Youth Firearms Safety

For more information and to sign up, please click here.

The indoor range will be closed for the duration of this class.

Date: 
Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am

Indoor Range Closed for Training

Indoor Range Closed for NRA PISTOL INSTRUCTOR class

 

 

Date: 
Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 8:00am to 10:00am

Indoor Range Closed for Maintenance

Indoor Range Closed for Maintenance

 

 

Date: 
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - indoor range