Members Meeting, all Gun Ranges Closed @ 7:30pm

The members monthly meeting. The meeting is open to the public. Dinner is served at 6:00pm at  $5 per person, (youths under age 18 eat free).

Please note all gun ranges will be closed at 7:30pm for the duration of the meeting.

Date: 
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 7:30pm
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 7:30pm
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 7:30pm
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 7:30pm
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 7:30pm
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 7:30pm
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 7:30pm
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 7:30pm
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 7:30pm
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 7:30pm
Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 7:30pm
Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 7:30pm
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 7:30pm
Thursday, October 8, 2020 - 7:30pm
Thursday, December 10, 2020 - 7:30pm