range closings

Cowboy action shooting

Cowboy Action Shooting class

(outdoor rifle range closed from 9am to noon)

https://www.eventbrite.com/e/cowboy-action-shooting-members-family-guest...

 

Date: 
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm

North Reading Police Training (Evening)

North Reading Police Department Training

5pm to 9 pm

Date: 
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, November 22, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm

North Reading Police Training

North Reading Police Department Training

9am to 3pm

Date: 
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 9:00am to 3:30pm
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 9:00am to 3:30pm
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 9:00am to 3:30pm
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 9:00am to 3:30pm
Friday, September 27, 2019 - 9:00am to 3:30pm

3 Gunner Competition

Date: 
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 9:00am to 1:00pm

Scout Troop 75

The clubhouse will be closed for the use of Boy Scouts Troop 75 on May 31st from 5pm until 9pm.

Date: 
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - range closings