range closings

Youth Firearms Safety

For more information and to sign up, please click here.

The indoor range will be closed for the duration of this class.

Date: 
Saturday, June 17, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm

Youth Firearms Safety

For more information and to sign up, please click here.

The indoor range will be closed for the duration of this class.

Date: 
Saturday, January 21, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, February 18, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, May 20, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm

Steel Crush Family Shootout

The Andover Sportsmen’s Club is proud to host the 1st Annual Steel Crush Family Shootout on Saturday, January 21 at 9am. Registration is $5 per participant.

For information, including rules, classes, prizes, and other important information, please click here to view the event flyer.

Date: 
Saturday, January 21, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm

Members Meeting

The members monthly meeting. The meeting is open to the public.

Please note the indoor range will be closed for the duration of the meeting.

Date: 
Thursday, January 12, 2017 - 7:30pm
Thursday, February 9, 2017 - 7:30pm
Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 7:30pm
Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 7:30pm
Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 7:30pm
Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 7:30pm
Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 7:30pm
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 7:30pm
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 7:30pm
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 7:30pm

Outdoor Range Maintenance

The outdoor range will be closed every Sunday until 10am for maintenance.

Date: 
Sunday, January 1, 2017 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Sunday, January 8, 2017 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Sunday, January 15, 2017 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Sunday, January 22, 2017 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Sunday, January 29, 2017 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Sunday, February 5, 2017 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Sunday, February 12, 2017 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Sunday, February 19, 2017 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Sunday, February 26, 2017 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Sunday, March 5, 2017 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Sunday, March 12, 2017 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Sunday, March 19, 2017 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Sunday, March 26, 2017 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Sunday, April 2, 2017 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Sunday, April 9, 2017 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Sunday, April 16, 2017 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Sunday, April 23, 2017 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Sunday, April 30, 2017 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Sunday, May 7, 2017 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Sunday, May 14, 2017 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Sunday, May 21, 2017 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Sunday, May 28, 2017 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Sunday, June 4, 2017 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Sunday, June 11, 2017 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Sunday, June 18, 2017 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Sunday, June 25, 2017 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Sunday, July 2, 2017 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Sunday, July 9, 2017 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Sunday, July 16, 2017 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Sunday, July 23, 2017 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Sunday, July 30, 2017 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Sunday, August 6, 2017 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Sunday, August 13, 2017 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Sunday, August 20, 2017 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Sunday, August 27, 2017 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Sunday, September 3, 2017 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Sunday, September 17, 2017 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Sunday, September 24, 2017 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Sunday, November 5, 2017 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Sunday, November 12, 2017 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Sunday, November 19, 2017 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Sunday, November 26, 2017 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Sunday, December 3, 2017 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Sunday, December 24, 2017 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Sunday, December 31, 2017 - 9:00am to 10:00am

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - range closings