range closings

Bullseye Pistol Competition

Andover Sportsmen’s Club

Bullseye Competitive Pistol Shooting

(Open to individual Members and their Families)

 

The objective is to provide a family-friendly learning environment to practice pistol marksmanship according to the NRA 50’ Indoor Range Rules. The focus is for individuals to learn, practice and improve week over week in a safe and fun setting; team completion is not held.

Date: 
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, April 1, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, April 8, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, April 15, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, April 22, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, May 6, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, May 13, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, May 20, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, May 27, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, June 3, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, June 10, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, June 17, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, July 1, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, July 8, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, July 15, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, July 22, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, July 29, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, August 5, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, August 12, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, August 19, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, August 26, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, September 2, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, September 9, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm

Revere Police Training

The outdoor rifle range will be closed on July 15 thru  July 19th from 9am until 3pm for Revere Police training.

Date: 
Monday, July 15, 2019 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Friday, July 19, 2019 - 9:00am to 3:00pm

Revere Police Training

The outdoor rifle range will be closed on June 10th to June 14th from 9am until 3pm for Revere Police training.

Date: 
Monday, June 10, 2019 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 9:00am to 3:00pm

"Battleship" Competition

The "Battleship" Competition is a pistol based event that will be held at the Indoor Range.

In this timed event, participants will attempt to "sink" military silhouettes by scoring hits on a paper target (10 shots in three minutes). In order to get credit for "sinking", you must get one hit on all red dots for that silhouette. Hit all four red dots on a submarine and you score four points. Hit all five red dots on an aircraft carrier and you score five points.

Date: 
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm

Malden Police Training

The outdoor rifle range building will be closed from June 3, 2019 from pam till 3pm, though June 7, 2019.

The separate outdoor pistol range building will remain open for member use.

Date: 
Monday, June 3, 2019 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Friday, June 7, 2019 - 9:00am to 3:00pm

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - range closings