range closings

NRA Basic Pistol class

For more information and to sign up, please click here.

The indoor range will be closed for the duration of this class.

Date: 
Sunday, June 4, 2017 - 7:30am to 5:00pm

North Reading Police Training Outdoor Range

Date: 
Monday, November 27, 2017 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm

North Reading Police Training Outdoor Range

Date: 
Monday, September 25, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Friday, September 29, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm

North Reading Police Training Outdoor Range

Date: 
Monday, May 1, 2017 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, May 5, 2017 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm

Malden Police Training Outdoor Range

Date: 
Monday, June 5, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Friday, June 9, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - range closings