archery

Open with Restrictions

Andover Sportsmen's Club, Inc. Reopening Plan

We hope this message finds you well and your family in good health.  Our community has been through a lot over the last few months, and all of us are looking forward to resuming our normal habits and routines.  While many things have changed, one thing has remained the same: our commitment to your safety.  The Board of Directors has modified the existing rules to include:

Date: 
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 (All day)

Fall Work Party - All Ranges closed till at least 3pm

Fall Work Party  -  We need your Help!

Breakfast is from 7:00am to 9:00am (no charge), Work starts at 9:00am, we break for lunch at noon (No charge), we finish up jobs after lunch and are generally done by 3pm.    There will be a eight(8) $25 drawings at lunch awarded to those in attendance.  Some ranges may remained closed after 3pm until all work party efforts have been completed.

Date: 
Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 7:00am to 3:00pm

Archery Competition & Cook-out

Tuesday Night Archery is working its way back to the ASC Calendar. Archery Director Bobby Beals will have hamburgers and hot dogs prepared.

Date: 
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tags: 

Tuesday Night Archery

The re-launch of Tuesday Night Archery went off without a hitch. There were men, women, children and hot dogs and hamburgers of course.  Stay tuned as we look to have this event scheduled on a more permanent basis.

Archery Competition & Cook-out

Tuesday Night Archery is working its way back to the ASC Calendar. This Tuesday, April 16th from 5:30pm until 8:00pm will begin a re-launch. Archery Director Bobby Beals will have hamburgers and hotdogs prepared. Stay tuned for future dates.

Date: 
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tags: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - archery