clubhouse

Children's Christmas Party - All Ranges Closed except Archery

The Club is hosting a Christmas party for members' children and grand-children aged 10 and younger. Please RSVP at https://www.eventbrite.com/e/childrens-christmas-party-tickets-39611785918

All Ranges except Archery will be closed from 1:30pm till 4:30pm.

 

Date: 
Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 1:30pm to 4:30pm

Indoor Pistol Range Closed for Youth Firearms Safety Class

For more information and to sign up, please click here.

The indoor range will be closed for the duration of this class.

Date: 
Saturday, November 20, 2021 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm

Boy Scouts meeting

The Boy Scouts hold regular meetings every Friday (except holidays and camping outings)  in the clubhouse at from 6:00pm to 9:00pm. 

Date: 
Friday, August 13, 2021 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, August 20, 2021 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, August 27, 2021 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, September 3, 2021 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, September 10, 2021 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, September 17, 2021 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, September 24, 2021 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, October 1, 2021 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, October 8, 2021 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, October 15, 2021 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, October 22, 2021 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, October 29, 2021 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, November 5, 2021 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, November 12, 2021 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, November 19, 2021 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, November 26, 2021 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, December 3, 2021 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, December 10, 2021 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, December 17, 2021 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Tags: 

New Member's Orientation

The orientation for new members. This is required to get your club key card. The orientation will start in the clubhouse meeting area. 

Date: 
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, March 15, 2022 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 19, 2022 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, June 14, 2022 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 - 6:00pm
Tags: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - clubhouse