clubhouse

Sunday Breakfast

The kitchen is open for Sunday morning breakfast. Cost for the meal is $5 per person.

Date: 
Sunday, January 8, 2017 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Sunday, January 15, 2017 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Sunday, January 22, 2017 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Sunday, January 29, 2017 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Sunday, February 5, 2017 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Sunday, February 12, 2017 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Sunday, February 19, 2017 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Sunday, February 26, 2017 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Sunday, March 5, 2017 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Sunday, March 12, 2017 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Sunday, March 19, 2017 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Sunday, March 26, 2017 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Sunday, April 2, 2017 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Sunday, April 9, 2017 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Sunday, April 23, 2017 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Sunday, April 30, 2017 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Sunday, May 7, 2017 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Sunday, May 14, 2017 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Sunday, May 21, 2017 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Sunday, May 28, 2017 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Sunday, June 4, 2017 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Sunday, June 11, 2017 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Sunday, June 18, 2017 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Sunday, June 25, 2017 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Sunday, July 2, 2017 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Sunday, July 9, 2017 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Sunday, July 16, 2017 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Sunday, July 23, 2017 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Sunday, July 30, 2017 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Sunday, August 6, 2017 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Sunday, August 13, 2017 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Sunday, August 20, 2017 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Sunday, August 27, 2017 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Sunday, September 3, 2017 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Sunday, September 17, 2017 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Sunday, September 24, 2017 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Sunday, November 5, 2017 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Sunday, November 12, 2017 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Sunday, November 19, 2017 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Sunday, November 26, 2017 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Sunday, December 3, 2017 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Sunday, December 24, 2017 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Sunday, December 31, 2017 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Tags: 

Home Firearm Safety class

Date: 
Sunday, February 5, 2017 - 12:00pm

Refuse to be a Victim class

Date: 
Saturday, February 4, 2017 - 8:00am to 12:00pm

Intro to Shotshell Reloading class

This is the NRA SHOTSHELL RELOADING CLASS.

This course is designed for the beginner who is interested in getting into shotshell reloading. We will teach the basic Knowledge, Skill and Attitude necessary to safely reload shotgun shells.

Topics include:Reloading safety, shotgun shell components, using the reloading manual, reloading equipment and reloading process.

This is a 6 hour, certified course . Students that successfully complete the course will receive an NRA certificate of completion.

Date: 
Saturday, January 14, 2017 - 9:00am

Sim Fire Class: Concealed Position Draw

This is the second class in our series of advanced pistol training. Members taking this class must be at least 21 years old or older.

This class will teach the basics of drawing a firearm from a concealed position. We will concetrate on both open and closed concealment.

Training will provide the Sim Fire firearm as well as the holster. Member must bring a light weight jacket, sweater ,hoodie or outer garment used to conceal. It is best that the garment is zippered.

Class size is limited to 9 members

Date: 
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 - 7:00pm

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - clubhouse