class

Pistol Accuracy Classes

For more information and to sign up, please click here.

The indoor range will be closed for the duration of this class.

Date: 
Sunday, September 17, 2017 - 8:30am to 10:30am
Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 8:30am to 10:30am
Sunday, November 19, 2017 - 8:30am to 10:30am
Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 8:30am to 10:30am
Sunday, January 21, 2018 - 8:30am to 10:30am
Sunday, February 18, 2018 - 8:30am to 10:30am
Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 8:30am to 10:30am
Sunday, April 15, 2018 - 8:30am to 10:30am
Sunday, May 20, 2018 - 8:30am to 10:30am
Sunday, June 17, 2018 - 8:30am to 10:30am

Youth Shotgun class

For more information and to sign up, please click here.

The trap field will be closed for the duration of this class.

Date: 
Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 8:00am to 12:00pm

Intro to Trap class

For more information and to sign up, please click here.

The trap range will be closed for the duration of this class.

Date: 
Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 11:30am to 1:30pm

NRA Basic Pistol class

For more information and to sign up, please click here.

The indoor range will be closed for the duration of this class.

Date: 
Saturday, September 9, 2017 - 8:00am to 5:30pm

Hunter's Education Class

You must attend all three dates:

* Tuesday, Sept 12, 7PM - 9:30 PM
* Saturday, Sept 16, 9AM - 5 PM
* Sunday, Sept 17, 12 noon - 5 PM

Sign up to be announced.

Date: 
Sunday, September 17, 2017 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - class