class

Introduction to Bullseye Shooting class

Intro to Bullseye Shooting class Range closed from 6-8 pm. For more info and to sign up, please see https://www.eventbrite.com/e/intro-to-bullseye-shooting-for-members-only...

The indoor range will be closed for the duration of this class.

.

Date: 
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Youth Firearms Safety Class

For more information and to sign up, please click here.

The indoor range will be closed for the duration of this class.

Date: 
Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, December 22, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, December 21, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm

Youth Firearms Safety

For more information and to sign up, please click here.

The indoor range will be closed for the duration of this class.

Date: 
Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am

Basic Boating Safety Course

The Andover Sportsmen's Club will be hosting a "Basic Boating Safety Course".

The course is run by the Massachusetts Environmental Police. The course is free and open to the public.

The course will be held for 4 weeks on Tuesday evenings from 6 PM to 9 PM. The dates are June 5, 12, 19 and 26. You must attend all classes.

For further information or to register, please call Mass Environmental Police at 1-800-632-8075.

Date: 
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm

Certified Adult Shot Gun

May 5th  8am to 6pm  NRA certified Adult Shot gun

https://www.eventbrite.com/e/adult-intro-to-shotgun-shooting-class-membe...

Date: 
Saturday, May 5, 2018 - 8:00am to 6:00pm

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - class