clubhouse

Youth Firearms Safety

For more information and to sign up, please click here.

The indoor range will be closed for the duration of this class.

Date: 
Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm

Youth Firearms Safety

For more information and to sign up, please click here.

The indoor range will be closed for the duration of this class.

Date: 
Saturday, January 20, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, April 21, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm

Introduction to Reloading class

Date: 
Saturday, February 24, 2018 - 9:00am

Members Meeting

The members monthly meeting. The meeting is open to the public.

Please note the indoor range will be closed for the duration of the meeting.

Date: 
Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 7:30pm

Meeting Dinner

The kitchen is open for the members meeting dinner. Cost for the meal is $5 per person, and children of members who are under 15 eat free.

Date: 
Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tags: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - clubhouse