clubhouse

Board Meeting

The Board of Directors monthly meeting. The meeting is not open to the public.

Date: 
Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tags: 

Sunday Breakfast

The kitchen is open for Sunday morning breakfast. Cost for the meal is $5 per person.

Date: 
Sunday, January 7, 2018 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Sunday, January 14, 2018 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Sunday, January 21, 2018 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Sunday, January 28, 2018 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Sunday, February 4, 2018 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Sunday, February 11, 2018 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Sunday, February 18, 2018 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Sunday, March 4, 2018 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Sunday, March 25, 2018 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Sunday, April 8, 2018 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Sunday, April 15, 2018 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Sunday, April 22, 2018 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Sunday, April 29, 2018 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Sunday, May 6, 2018 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Sunday, May 13, 2018 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Sunday, May 20, 2018 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Sunday, May 27, 2018 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Sunday, June 3, 2018 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Sunday, June 10, 2018 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Sunday, June 17, 2018 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Sunday, July 1, 2018 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Sunday, July 8, 2018 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Sunday, July 15, 2018 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Sunday, July 22, 2018 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Sunday, July 29, 2018 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Sunday, August 5, 2018 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Sunday, August 19, 2018 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Sunday, September 2, 2018 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Sunday, September 9, 2018 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Sunday, September 23, 2018 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Sunday, September 30, 2018 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Sunday, November 4, 2018 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Sunday, November 11, 2018 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Sunday, November 25, 2018 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Sunday, December 23, 2018 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Sunday, December 30, 2018 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Tags: 

NRA Basic Pistol class

For more information and to sign up, please click here.

The indoor range will be closed for the duration of this class.

Date: 
Sunday, January 7, 2018 - 7:30am to 5:30pm
Sunday, March 4, 2018 - 7:30am to 5:30pm
Saturday, April 7, 2018 - 7:30am to 5:30pm

NRA Basic Pistol class

For more information and to sign up, please click here.

The indoor range will be closed for the duration of this class.

Date: 
Sunday, December 3, 2017 - 8:00am to 5:30pm

Boy Scouts meeting

The Boy Scouts will be having a meeting in the clubhouse at 6:30pm on Tuesday, Oct 17.

Date: 
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 6:30pm
Tags: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - clubhouse