clubhouse

Pig Roast

Annual Pig Roast - Sept 29, 2018 

Competitions start at 9am, the meal will be served at approximately 1:00pm.

(All Ranges  are closed from Noon til 4:00pm.)

Date: 
Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm

Youth Firearms Safety Class

For more information and to sign up, please click here.

The indoor range will be closed for the duration of this class.

Date: 
Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, December 22, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm

Youth Firearms Safety

For more information and to sign up, please click here.

The indoor range will be closed for the duration of this class.

Date: 
Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am

Basic Boating Safety Course

The Andover Sportsmen's Club will be hosting a "Basic Boating Safety Course".

The course is run by the Massachusetts Environmental Police. The course is free and open to the public.

The course will be held for 4 weeks on Tuesday evenings from 6 PM to 9 PM. The dates are June 5, 12, 19 and 26. You must attend all classes.

For further information or to register, please call Mass Environmental Police at 1-800-632-8075.

Date: 
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm

Special Membership Meeting

All ASC members are hereby advised that, consistent with ASC By-Laws, a Special Membership Meeting will be held at 9:00 AM on Sunday, June 24, 2018 for the sole purpose of considering the admission of new applicants to the ASC membership.

This Special Membership Meeting is in addition to the Regularly Scheduled membership meeting that will take place on June 14, 2018.

Dick Reichter, President

Date: 
Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 9:00am

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - clubhouse