indoor range

Indoor Range Maintenance

The Indoor Range be be closed for maintenance on Wednesday, February 10th from 2pm until 6pm.

Date: 
Wednesday, February 10, 2016 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm

Basic Pistol class

To learn more and how to register for this class, visit the NRA Basic Pistol class page.

The indoor range will be closed for the duration of this class.

Date: 
Sunday, January 3, 2016 - 7:00am to 6:30pm
Sunday, February 7, 2016 - 7:00am to 6:30pm
Sunday, March 6, 2016 - 7:00am to 6:30pm

Youth Firearms Safety class

To learn more and how to register for this class, visit the Youth Program page.

The indoor range will be closed for the duration of this class.

Date: 
Saturday, January 23, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, February 27, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, March 19, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, April 16, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, May 28, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, June 25, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, September 24, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, October 22, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, November 26, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, December 17, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm

Pistol Accuracy class

To learn more and how to register for this class, visit the Pistol Accuracy class page.

Date: 
Sunday, January 10, 2016 - 8:30am to 10:30am
Sunday, February 14, 2016 - 8:30am to 10:30am
Sunday, March 13, 2016 - 8:30am to 10:30am
Sunday, April 10, 2016 - 8:30am to 10:30am
Sunday, May 8, 2016 - 8:30am to 10:30am
Sunday, June 12, 2016 - 8:30am to 10:30am

MVPL Bullseye

The indoor range will be closed on Mondays from 6:30pm until 9pm for the ASC MVPL Bullseye teams.

For more information about MVPL Bullseye, visit the MVPL Bullseye activity page.

Date: 
Monday, November 2, 2015 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Monday, November 9, 2015 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Monday, November 16, 2015 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Monday, November 23, 2015 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Monday, November 30, 2015 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Monday, December 7, 2015 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Monday, December 14, 2015 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Monday, December 21, 2015 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Monday, December 28, 2015 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Monday, January 4, 2016 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Monday, January 11, 2016 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Monday, January 18, 2016 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Monday, January 25, 2016 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Monday, February 1, 2016 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Monday, February 8, 2016 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Monday, February 15, 2016 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Monday, February 22, 2016 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Monday, February 29, 2016 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Monday, March 7, 2016 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Monday, March 14, 2016 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Monday, March 21, 2016 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Monday, March 28, 2016 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - indoor range