Pistol Accuracy Class

Pistol Accuracy Class (members only)

For details and reservations, please goto:

https://www.eventbrite.com/e/pistol-accuracy-class-members-only-tickets-...

 

 

Date: 
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 8:30am to 10:30am
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 8:30am to 10:30am
Sunday, May 19, 2019 - 8:30am to 10:30am
Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 8:30am to 10:30am
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 8:30am to 10:30am
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 8:30am to 10:30am
Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 8:30am to 10:30am
Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 8:30am to 10:30am
Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 8:30am to 10:30am
Saturday, January 25, 2020 - 8:30am to 10:30am
Sunday, February 9, 2020 - 8:30am to 10:30am
Saturday, March 14, 2020 - 8:30am to 10:30am
Sunday, April 19, 2020 - 8:30am to 10:30am
Saturday, May 16, 2020 - 8:30am to 10:30am
Sunday, June 14, 2020 - 8:30am to 10:30am