competition

Social Gathering in the Clubhouse

Social Gathering in the Clubhouse

(Fun, laughter, food, playing cards is optional)

Every Wednesday night from 6pm till 11pm.  All members and their families are welcome! 
 

Date: 
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 6:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 6:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 6:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 6:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 6:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 6:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 6:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 6:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 6:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 6:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 6:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 6:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 6:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 6:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 6:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 6:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 6:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 6:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 6:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 6:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 6:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - 6:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 - 6:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 6:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 6:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 6:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 6:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 6:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 6:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 6:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 6:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 6:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 6:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 6:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 6:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 6:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 6:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 6:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 6:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 6:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 6:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 6:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 6:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 6:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 6:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 6:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 6:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 6:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 6:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 6:00pm to 11:00pm
Subscribe to RSS - competition