indoor range

Boy Scout Training

The Indoor Range will be closed on October 23rd, from 7pm to 830pm for Boy Scout training.

Date: 
Friday, October 23, 2015 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm

Indoor Range Maintenance

The Indoor Range will be closed for repairs beginning at 9am Wednesday, October 14th through Saturday October 17th. The range will re-open Sunday, October 18th.

Date: 
Wednesday, October 14, 2015 (All day) to Saturday, October 17, 2015 (All day)

Indoor Range Update

With the summer due, the A/C unit will be installed at the indoor range. Please note that the adjustment knobs are removed, as the unit is plunged into a temperature controlled outlet. There no adjustments that can be made on the unit and the controls should be left alone.

Additionally, the range doors must always remain closed if the air handling system is to operate as designed. If the range is too hot, then one should shoot elsewhere.

Pistol Team Practice

During this time, the pistol teams will be utilizing the indoor range for practice. It is requested that you please only use .22 pistols during this time.

For more information about MVPL Bullseye, visit the MVPL Bullseye activity page.

Date: 
Monday, April 6, 2015 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, April 13, 2015 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, April 20, 2015 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, April 27, 2015 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, May 4, 2015 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, May 11, 2015 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, May 18, 2015 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, May 25, 2015 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, June 1, 2015 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, June 8, 2015 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, June 15, 2015 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, June 22, 2015 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, June 29, 2015 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, July 6, 2015 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, July 13, 2015 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, July 20, 2015 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, July 27, 2015 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, August 3, 2015 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, August 10, 2015 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, August 17, 2015 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, August 24, 2015 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, August 31, 2015 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, September 7, 2015 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, September 14, 2015 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, September 21, 2015 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, September 28, 2015 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, October 5, 2015 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, October 12, 2015 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, October 19, 2015 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, October 26, 2015 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm

Indoor Range Maintenance

Please note that on January 14th, the Indoor Range will be closed for maintenance from 12pm to 4pm.

Date: 
Wednesday, January 14, 2015 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - indoor range