indoor range

Indoor Range Maintenance

Please note that on January 14th, the Indoor Range will be closed for maintenance from 12pm to 4pm.

Date: 
Wednesday, January 14, 2015 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm

Basic Pistol class

To learn more and how to register for this class, visit the NRA Basic Pistol class page.

Date: 
Sunday, January 4, 2015 - 7:00am to 6:30pm
Sunday, February 1, 2015 - 7:00am to 6:30pm
Sunday, March 1, 2015 - 7:00am to 6:30pm
Sunday, May 3, 2015 - 7:00am to 6:30pm
Sunday, June 7, 2015 - 7:00am to 6:30pm
Sunday, September 13, 2015 - 7:00am to 6:30pm
Sunday, October 4, 2015 - 7:00am to 6:30pm
Sunday, November 1, 2015 - 7:00am to 6:30pm
Sunday, December 6, 2015 - 7:00am to 6:30pm

Youth Firearms Safety class

To learn more and how to register for this class, visit the Youth Program page.

The indoor range will be closed for the duration of this class.

Date: 
Saturday, January 31, 2015 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, May 30, 2015 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, October 24, 2015 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm

MVPL Bullseye

The indoor range is closed for the use of the MVPL pistol teams.

For more information about MVPL Bullseye, visit the MVPL Bullseye activity page.

Date: 
Monday, October 6, 2014 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, October 13, 2014 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, October 20, 2014 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, October 27, 2014 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, November 3, 2014 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, November 10, 2014 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, November 17, 2014 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, November 24, 2014 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, December 1, 2014 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, December 8, 2014 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, December 15, 2014 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, December 22, 2014 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, December 29, 2014 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, January 5, 2015 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, January 12, 2015 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, January 19, 2015 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, January 26, 2015 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, February 2, 2015 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, February 9, 2015 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, February 16, 2015 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, February 23, 2015 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, March 2, 2015 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, March 9, 2015 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, March 16, 2015 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, March 23, 2015 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, March 30, 2015 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm

Pistol Accuracy class

To learn more and how to register for this class, visit the Pistol Accuracy class page.

Date: 
Sunday, January 11, 2015 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Sunday, February 8, 2015 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Sunday, March 8, 2015 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Sunday, April 19, 2015 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Sunday, May 17, 2015 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Sunday, June 14, 2015 - 9:00am to 11:00am

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - indoor range