Range Closures

This page displays all upcoming range closures, with the most recently occurring ones at the top. Please note that if a range will be closed for multiple days, each day of the closure will have its own entry.

Please note: On this page, the "Today's Range Closings" and "Upcoming Events" blocks on the left hand side of the page may not display dates or times correctly. This is a known bug, and we hope to have it resolved soon.

Indoor Range Maintenance

 

 

 

Date: 
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm

Outdoor Range Maintenance

The outdoor range will be closed every Sunday until 10am for maintenance.

Date: 
Sunday, July 18, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am

Indoor Range Maintenance

 

 

 

Date: 
Monday, July 19, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:00am

Indoor Range Maintenance

 

 

 

Date: 
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm

Outdoor Range Maintenance

The outdoor range will be closed every Sunday until 10am for maintenance.

Date: 
Sunday, July 25, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am

Indoor Range Maintenance

 

 

 

Date: 
Monday, July 26, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:00am

Indoor Range Maintenance

 

 

 

Date: 
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm

Outdoor Range Maintenance

The outdoor range will be closed every Sunday until 10am for maintenance.

Date: 
Sunday, August 1, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am

Indoor Range Maintenance

 

 

 

Date: 
Monday, August 2, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:00am

Indoor Range Maintenance

 

 

 

Date: 
Wednesday, August 4, 2021 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm

Pages