trap

Open with Restrictions

Andover Sportsmen's Club, Inc. Reopening Plan

We hope this message finds you well and your family in good health.  Our community has been through a lot over the last few months, and all of us are looking forward to resuming our normal habits and routines.  While many things have changed, one thing has remained the same: our commitment to your safety.  The Board of Directors has modified the existing rules to include:

Date: 
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 (All day)

Trap Field Closed to the Public

Trap Field Policy Change

 

Beginning today, Wednesday March 18, 2020 and continuing until further notice, both trap fields will be closed to the general public.  

 

Members only will be allowed on the fields. 

 

Tags: 

Double Wobbles League @ Trap #2

Date: 
Sunday, March 1, 2020 - 9:00am
Sunday, March 8, 2020 - 9:00am
Sunday, March 15, 2020 - 9:00am
Sunday, March 22, 2020 - 9:00am
Tags: 

2020 Winter Doubles Wobbles Competition

Tags: 

Double Wobbles League @ Trap #2

Date: 
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - 5:00pm
Tags: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - trap