trap

Beginner's Trap

Beginner Instructional Trap from 6pm till 8pm Monday nights!  - See Calender

This slower paced class is intended for less experienced trap shooters who have taken our “Intro to Trap”, or our “Intro to Shotgun” class or have experience with their own shotgun but may feel overwhelmed by the fast pace or the mass crowds of the regular trap days.

Date: 
Monday, April 20, 2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, May 4, 2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, May 18, 2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, June 1, 2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, June 15, 2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, June 29, 2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, July 13, 2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, July 27, 2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, August 10, 2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, August 24, 2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Trap Field Closed to the Public

Trap Field Policy Change

 

Beginning today, Wednesday March 18, 2020 and continuing until further notice, both trap fields will be closed to the general public.  

 

Members only will be allowed on the fields. 

 

Tags: 

Double Wobbles League @ Trap #2

Date: 
Sunday, March 1, 2020 - 9:00am
Sunday, March 8, 2020 - 9:00am
Sunday, March 15, 2020 - 9:00am
Sunday, March 22, 2020 - 9:00am
Tags: 

2020 Winter Doubles Wobbles Competition

Tags: 

Double Wobbles League @ Trap #2

Date: 
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - 5:00pm
Tags: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - trap