trap

Open with Restrictions

Andover Sportsmen's Club, Inc. Reopening Plan

We hope this message finds you well and your family in good health.  Our community has been through a lot over the last few months, and all of us are looking forward to resuming our normal habits and routines.  While many things have changed, one thing has remained the same: our commitment to your safety.  The Board of Directors has modified the existing rules to include:

Date: 
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 (All day)

Beginner's Trap

Beginner Instructional Trap from 6pm till 8pm Monday nights!  - See Calender

This slower paced class is intended for less experienced trap shooters who have taken our “Intro to Trap”, or our “Intro to Shotgun” class or have experience with their own shotgun but may feel overwhelmed by the fast pace or the mass crowds of the regular trap days.

Date: 
Monday, June 1, 2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, June 15, 2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, June 29, 2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, July 13, 2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, July 27, 2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, August 10, 2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, August 24, 2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Trap Field Closed to the Public

Trap Field Policy Change

 

Beginning today, Wednesday March 18, 2020 and continuing until further notice, both trap fields will be closed to the general public.  

 

Members only will be allowed on the fields. 

 

Tags: 

Double Wobbles League @ Trap #2

Date: 
Sunday, March 1, 2020 - 9:00am
Sunday, March 8, 2020 - 9:00am
Sunday, March 15, 2020 - 9:00am
Sunday, March 22, 2020 - 9:00am
Tags: 

2020 Winter Doubles Wobbles Competition

Tags: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - trap