trap

Beginner's Trap

Beginner Instructional Trap from 6pm till 8pm Monday nights!  - See Calender

This slower paced class is intended for less experienced trap shooters who have taken our “Intro to Trap”, or our “Intro to Shotgun” class or have experience with their own shotgun but may feel overwhelmed by the fast pace or the mass crowds of the regular trap days.

Date: 
Monday, May 20, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, June 3, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, June 17, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, July 1, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, July 15, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, July 29, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Trap Spirit Shoot

Trap Spirit Shoot

Date: 
Saturday, December 28, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm

TrapTturkey Shoot

TrapTturkey Shoot

Date: 
Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm

Trap Championship

Trap Championship

Date: 
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm

Trap Pig Roast Shoot

Trap Pig Roast Shoot

Date: 
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - trap