trap

Trap: Wobble into Spring !

Date: 
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Tags: 

Open Trap (Field 1)

As you may be aware, the Methuen Rod and Reel Club Trap field has been closed this summer. Other local clubs have also closed fields for various reasons as well. During this vulnerable time that these Clubs are experiencing, the Officers of ASC, thought it would be a great opportunity to offer "Open Trap Wednesdays" that will continue through the spring. Open Trap will allow non-members to shoot trap at ASC on Wednesdays, from 5:00PM-7:30PM, on only Field #1, under the direction of an Operator, pay the fee of $4.00 per round and sign an Assumption of Risk acknowledgement agreement.

Date: 
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 - 5:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 5:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 5:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 5:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 5:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 5:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 5:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 5:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 5:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 5:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 5:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 5:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 5:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 5:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 5:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 5:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 5:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 5:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 5:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 5:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 5:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 5:00pm to 7:30pm
Tags: 

Thursday Skeet

The trap range is open for shooting skeet.

Date: 
Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, December 26, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Tags: 

Member's Trap (Fields 1&2)

Trap Range #2 is exclusively open to ASC members for trap shooting.

Date: 
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Tags: 

Sunday Trap

The trap range is open for trap shooting.

Date: 
Sunday, January 6, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, January 13, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, January 20, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, February 3, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, March 3, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, March 31, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, April 21, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, May 5, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, May 12, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, May 19, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, May 26, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, June 2, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, July 7, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, September 1, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, September 8, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, November 17, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, November 24, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, December 1, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, December 15, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, December 22, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, December 29, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Tags: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - trap