trap

Sunday Trap

The trap range is open for trap shooting.

Date: 
Sunday, January 3, 2016 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, January 10, 2016 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, January 17, 2016 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, January 24, 2016 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, January 31, 2016 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, February 7, 2016 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, February 14, 2016 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, February 21, 2016 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, February 28, 2016 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, March 6, 2016 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, March 13, 2016 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, March 20, 2016 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, April 3, 2016 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, April 10, 2016 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, April 17, 2016 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, April 24, 2016 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, May 1, 2016 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, May 8, 2016 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, May 15, 2016 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, May 22, 2016 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, May 29, 2016 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, June 5, 2016 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, June 12, 2016 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, June 19, 2016 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, June 26, 2016 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, July 3, 2016 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, July 10, 2016 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, July 17, 2016 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, July 24, 2016 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, July 31, 2016 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, August 7, 2016 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, August 14, 2016 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, August 21, 2016 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, August 28, 2016 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, September 4, 2016 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, September 11, 2016 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, September 18, 2016 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, September 25, 2016 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, October 2, 2016 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, October 9, 2016 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, October 16, 2016 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, October 23, 2016 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, October 30, 2016 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, November 6, 2016 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, November 13, 2016 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, November 20, 2016 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, November 27, 2016 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, December 4, 2016 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, December 11, 2016 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, December 18, 2016 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Tags: 

Wednesday Trap

The trap range is open for trap shooting.

Date: 
Wednesday, January 6, 2016 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, January 13, 2016 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, January 20, 2016 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, January 27, 2016 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, February 3, 2016 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, February 10, 2016 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, February 17, 2016 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, February 24, 2016 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, March 2, 2016 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, March 9, 2016 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, March 16, 2016 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, March 23, 2016 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, March 30, 2016 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, April 6, 2016 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, April 13, 2016 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, April 20, 2016 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, April 27, 2016 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, May 4, 2016 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, May 11, 2016 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, May 18, 2016 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, May 25, 2016 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, June 1, 2016 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, June 8, 2016 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, June 15, 2016 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, June 22, 2016 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, June 29, 2016 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, July 6, 2016 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, July 13, 2016 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, July 20, 2016 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, July 27, 2016 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, August 3, 2016 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, August 10, 2016 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, August 17, 2016 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, August 24, 2016 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, August 31, 2016 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, September 7, 2016 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, September 21, 2016 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, September 28, 2016 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, October 5, 2016 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, October 26, 2016 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, November 2, 2016 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, November 9, 2016 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, November 16, 2016 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, November 23, 2016 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, November 30, 2016 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, December 7, 2016 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, December 21, 2016 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, December 28, 2016 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Tags: 

Thursday Trap

The trap range is open for shooting on the following schedule:

  • 1st Thursday: Trap doubles and wobbles
  • 2nd Thursday: Member's Meeting (FIELD CLOSED)
  • 3rd Thursday: Skeet
  • 4th Thursday: 5-Stand (as long as the snow is not too deep)
  • 5th Thursday: Skeet (some months have five Thursdays)
Date: 
Thursday, January 7, 2016 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, January 21, 2016 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, January 28, 2016 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, February 4, 2016 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, February 18, 2016 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, February 25, 2016 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, March 3, 2016 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, March 17, 2016 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, March 24, 2016 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, March 31, 2016 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, April 7, 2016 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, April 21, 2016 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, April 28, 2016 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, May 5, 2016 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, May 19, 2016 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, May 26, 2016 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, June 2, 2016 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, June 16, 2016 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, June 23, 2016 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, June 30, 2016 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, July 7, 2016 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, July 14, 2016 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, July 21, 2016 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, July 28, 2016 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, August 4, 2016 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, August 11, 2016 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, August 18, 2016 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, August 25, 2016 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, September 1, 2016 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, September 15, 2016 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, September 22, 2016 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, September 29, 2016 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, October 6, 2016 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, October 20, 2016 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, October 27, 2016 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, November 3, 2016 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, November 17, 2016 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, December 1, 2016 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, December 15, 2016 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, December 22, 2016 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, December 29, 2016 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Tags: 

2015 Spirit Shoot

2015 spirit shoot event flyer

On Sunday, December 13th at 9am, we will be holding our 2015 Spirit Shoot. For more information, please see the event flyer.

Date: 
Sunday, December 13, 2015 - 9:00am
Tags: 

2015 Trap Turkey Shoot

Turkey Shoot Flyer

On Sunday, November 15th at 9am, we will be holding our annual Trap Turkey Shoot.There will be five events, five winners in each event, and entry in each event is $5.

For more information, please see the event flyer.

Date: 
Sunday, November 15, 2015 - 9:00am
Tags: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - trap