trap

Trap: 5-Stand

The trap range is open for shooting 5-Stand (as long as the snow is not too deep in the winter).

Date: 
Thursday, January 26, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Tags: 

Trap: Skeet

The trap range is open for shooting skeet.

Date: 
Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Tags: 

Trap: Skeet

The trap range is open for shooting skeet.

Date: 
Thursday, January 19, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, February 16, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Tags: 

Trap: Doubles/Wobbles

The trap range is open for shooting trap doubles and wobbles.

Date: 
Thursday, January 5, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Tags: 

Wednesday Trap

The trap range is open for trap shooting.

Date: 
Wednesday, January 4, 2017 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, January 11, 2017 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, February 1, 2017 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Tags: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - trap