trap

Skeet is canceled this evening due to the inclement weather

~~Skeet is canceled this evening due to the inclement weather - see Trap@andoversportsmensclub.org for questions.

Date: 
Thursday, January 4, 2018 (All day)
Tags: 

Thursday Skeet

The trap range is open for shooting skeet.

Date: 
Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Tags: 

Member's Trap/Fields 1&2

Trap Range #2 is exclusively open to ASC members for trap shooting.

Date: 
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Tags: 

Sunday Trap

The trap range is open for trap shooting.

Date: 
Sunday, January 7, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, January 14, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, January 21, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, January 28, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, February 4, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, February 11, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, February 18, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, March 4, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, March 25, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, April 1, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, April 8, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, April 15, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, April 22, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, April 29, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, May 6, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, May 13, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, May 20, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, May 27, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, June 3, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, June 10, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, June 17, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, July 1, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, July 8, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, July 15, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, July 22, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, July 29, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, August 5, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, August 19, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, September 2, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, September 9, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, September 23, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, September 30, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, November 4, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, November 11, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, November 25, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, December 23, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, December 30, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Tags: 

2018 Annual Spirit Shoot

The annual Spirit Shoot will be hosted on January 14th at 9am. Please see the attached flyer for more information.

The trap range will be closed to non-participants for the duration of this event.

Date: 
Sunday, January 14, 2018 - 9:00am

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - trap