trap

Sunday Trap

The trap range is open for trap shooting.

Date: 
Sunday, January 8, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, January 15, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, January 22, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, January 29, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, February 5, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, February 12, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, February 19, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, February 26, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, March 5, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, March 12, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, March 19, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, March 26, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, April 2, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, April 9, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, April 30, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, May 7, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, May 14, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, May 21, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, May 28, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, June 4, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, June 11, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, June 18, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, June 25, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, July 2, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, July 9, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, July 16, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, July 23, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, July 30, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, August 6, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, August 13, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, August 20, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, August 27, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, September 3, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, September 17, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, September 24, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, November 5, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, November 12, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, November 19, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, November 26, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, December 3, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, December 24, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, December 31, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Tags: 

Intro to Shotgun Class

For more information, and how to sign up, please see https://www.eventbrite.com/e/adult-intro-to-shotgun-shooting-class-membe...

The trap range will be closed for the duration of this class.

Date: 
Saturday, December 3, 2016 - 8:00am to 6:00pm

Fall Turkey Shoot

2016 turkey shoot flyer

The annual ASC Turkey shoot will be held Sunday, November 6th at 9am! In case of heavy rain, we will have the shoot on the following Sunday (November 13th).

Please make sure you show up before 9am if you want to shoot. This event is huge, and we can't always guarantee that everyone will shoot in more than one event.
 

Date: 
Sunday, November 6, 2016 - 9:00am

Youth Shotgun Class

Date: 
Saturday, November 19, 2016 - 8:00am to 6:00pm

Intro to Skeet class

Date: 
Tuesday, October 18, 2016 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - trap