Range Closures

This page displays all upcoming range closures, with the most recently occurring ones at the top. Please note that if a range will be closed for multiple days, each day of the closure will have its own entry.

Please note: On this page, the "Today's Range Closings" and "Upcoming Events" blocks on the left hand side of the page may not display dates or times correctly. This is a known bug, and we hope to have it resolved soon.

Indoor Range Maintenance

 

 

 

Date: 
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm

Outdoor Range Maintenance

The outdoor range will be closed every Sunday until 10am for maintenance.

Date: 
Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 9:00am to 10:00am

Indoor Range Maintenance

 

 

 

Date: 
Monday, November 4, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:30am

Indoor Range Maintenance

 

 

 

Date: 
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm

Outdoor Range Maintenance

The outdoor range will be closed every Sunday until 10am for maintenance.

Date: 
Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 9:00am to 10:00am

Indoor Range Maintenance

 

 

 

Date: 
Monday, November 11, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:30am

Indoor Range Maintenance

 

 

 

Date: 
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm

Members Meeting, all Gun Ranges Closed

The members monthly meeting. The meeting is open to the public.

Please note all gun ranges will be closed for the duration of the meeting.

Date: 
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 7:30pm

TrapTturkey Shoot

TrapTturkey Shoot

Date: 
Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm

Outdoor Range Maintenance

The outdoor range will be closed every Sunday until 10am for maintenance.

Date: 
Sunday, November 17, 2019 - 9:00am to 10:00am

Pages