West Newbury Police Training

The Outdoor Range will be closed  for West Newbury Police Training

Date: 
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Monday, January 13, 2020 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Thursday, August 6, 2020 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 - 9:00am to 3:00pm