Cowboy action shooting

Cowboy Action Shooting class

(outdoor rifle range closed from 9am to noon)

https://www.eventbrite.com/e/cowboy-action-shooting-members-family-guest...

 

Date: 
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm

Archery Competition & Cook-out

Tuesday Night Archery is working its way back to the ASC Calendar. Archery Director Bobby Beals will have hamburgers and hot dogs prepared.

Date: 
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tags: 

ASC Rifle Madness Event

On Saturday, May 18th, The Outdoor Rifle Range held it's "Rifle Madness Event". There was some tight scoring and fun to be had by all but Bill Salie was the First Place winner with the score of (72). Alan Lau came Second with (71) and Matt Keating finished Third recording a (68). Please check the calendar as ODRR Director, Phil Proto has more exciting competitions scheduled.

Tags: 

2019 Fishing Derby

The 2019 Andover Sportsmen’s Club’s 70th Annual Kids Fishing Derby was held on Saturday, May 4th. The wet morning weather did not put a damper on the day Over 60 kids turned out for this annual event with the overall winner, a five year old boy who never fished before, catching a 16 inch trout. As you can see, there were smiles galore. Trophies were awarded along with raffle prizes.  Breakfast and lunch were served and the day was a complete success!

Tags: 

Tuesday Night Archery

The re-launch of Tuesday Night Archery went off without a hitch. There were men, women, children and hot dogs and hamburgers of course.  Stay tuned as we look to have this event scheduled on a more permanent basis.

Pages

Subscribe to Andover Sportsmen's Club RSS