Fireworks Show

The Andover Sportsmen's Club is hosting a fireworks show for  its members and their families on Friday June 28, 2024 at 9:00pm (Rain Date Wed July 7th). All ranges will be closed at 4:00pm. The viewing area includes the Trap shelters and the main parking lot and the Archery practice field. Restrooms are available in the clubhouse. No food or beverages will be provided by the club, so please bring your own. This event is not for the public.

(Only viewers with tickets may enter)  - Tickets are going fast !

You must pre-register for tickets here

 

Date: 
Friday, June 28, 2024 - 8:00pm to 9:30pm

Ladies Night (Outdoor Rifle Range closed for event)

Each month will be light refreshments and a different activity. 

  • February 15:  Pepper Spray
  • March 21: Firearms Sights (discussion/presentation)

 

  • May 16: Outdoor Pistol
  • June 20:  Outdoor Rifles & Bigger Rifle
  • October 17: Advanced Defense
  • November 14: Defensive Defence
  • December 19: Ladies Holiday Gathering (in Clubhouse)

Please RSVP for as many nights as you wish !

Thank you. 

Questions or comments: Training@AndoverSportsmensClub.org

Date: 
Thursday, February 15, 2024 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, March 21, 2024 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, April 17, 2024 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, May 16, 2024 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, June 20, 2024 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, October 17, 2024 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, November 14, 2024 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, December 19, 2024 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Beginner's Trap (Trap Range #1)

Beginner Instructional Trap from 6pm till 8pm Monday nights!  - See Schedule

This slower paced class is intended for less experienced trap shooters who have taken our “Intro to Trap”, or our “Intro to Shotgun” class or have experience with their own shotgun but may feel overwhelmed by the fast pace or the mass crowds of the regular trap days.

Date: 
Monday, June 3, 2024 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, June 17, 2024 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, July 1, 2024 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, July 15, 2024 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, July 29, 2024 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Conservation

The objectives of the Club are to conserve, restore and manage the game, fish and other wildlife and its habitat in the Andover communities and its environs; to seek to procure and maintain friendly relations with landowners, and sportsmen; to cooperate in obtaining proper respect for and observation of the fish and game laws; to spread knowledge of wildlife among the residents of Andover and the Andover communities and to encourage and promote good fellowship, marksmanship and the safe handling of all firearms and other hunting equipment. 

First Aid Training

Tags: 

Pages

Subscribe to Andover Sportsmen's Club RSS