2024 Member's Scholarships

The club awards several scholarships every year to club members or their children or grandchildren who are pursuing education beyond high school.

The 2024 recipients are:

  • Jonathan Bosco,
  • Nathan Ford,
  • Kelsey Johanson,
  • Aidan Miller,
  • Kyle Reynolds,
  • Adam Slivka,
  • Hayden Tracy, 
  • Evan Tsoulas

Congratulations and Good Luck in all your future endeavors.  The club appreciates the photos and thank you notes.

Scholarship applications will be made available again in January, 2025