New Member's Orientation

The orientation for new members. This is required to get your club key card. The orientation will start in the clubhouse meeting area. If you wish to have breakfast, please arrive by 8am.

Date: 
Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 9:00am
Sunday, November 17, 2019 - 9:00am
Sunday, December 15, 2019 - 9:00am
Sunday, January 12, 2020 - 9:00am
Sunday, February 16, 2020 - 9:00am
Sunday, March 15, 2020 - 9:00am
Sunday, April 12, 2020 - 9:00am
Sunday, May 17, 2020 - 9:00am
Sunday, June 14, 2020 - 9:00am
Sunday, September 13, 2020 - 9:00am
Sunday, October 11, 2020 - 9:00am
Sunday, November 15, 2020 - 9:00am
Sunday, December 13, 2020 - 9:00am
Tags: