trap

Trap Turkey Shoot

On Sunday, November 23rd at 9am we will be hosting our annual Trap Turkey Shoot. There will be five events, each costing $5. You will be able to enter all five events.

For more information, please see the event flyer.

Date: 
Sunday, November 23, 2014 - 9:00am
Tags: 

Trap Knockout Tournament

We will be hosting a Trap Knockout Tournament on Saturday, November 15 at 11:30am (rain date is Sunday, November 16th at 12pm).

To read the full event description, please click the "Read More" link on the bottom right of this post.

Date: 
Saturday, November 15, 2014 - 11:30am
Rain Date: 
Sunday, November 16, 2014 - 12:00pm
Tags: 

Sunday Trap

The trap range is open for trap shooting.

Date: 
Sunday, January 4, 2015 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, January 11, 2015 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, January 18, 2015 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, January 25, 2015 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, February 1, 2015 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, February 8, 2015 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, February 22, 2015 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, March 1, 2015 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, March 8, 2015 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, March 15, 2015 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, March 22, 2015 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, March 29, 2015 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, April 12, 2015 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, April 19, 2015 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, April 26, 2015 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, May 3, 2015 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, May 10, 2015 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, May 17, 2015 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, May 24, 2015 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, May 31, 2015 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, June 7, 2015 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, June 14, 2015 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, June 21, 2015 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, June 28, 2015 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, July 5, 2015 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, July 12, 2015 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, July 19, 2015 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, July 26, 2015 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, August 2, 2015 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, August 9, 2015 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, August 16, 2015 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, August 23, 2015 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, August 30, 2015 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, September 6, 2015 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, September 13, 2015 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, September 20, 2015 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, September 27, 2015 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, October 4, 2015 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, October 11, 2015 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, October 18, 2015 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, October 25, 2015 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, November 1, 2015 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, November 8, 2015 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, November 22, 2015 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, November 29, 2015 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, December 6, 2015 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, December 13, 2015 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, December 20, 2015 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, December 27, 2015 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Tags: 

Thursday Skeet

The trap range is open for skeet and five-stand shooting.

Date: 
Thursday, January 1, 2015 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, January 15, 2015 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, January 22, 2015 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, January 29, 2015 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, February 5, 2015 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, February 19, 2015 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, February 26, 2015 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, March 5, 2015 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, March 19, 2015 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, March 26, 2015 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, April 2, 2015 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, April 16, 2015 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, April 23, 2015 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, April 30, 2015 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, May 7, 2015 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, May 21, 2015 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, May 28, 2015 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, June 4, 2015 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, June 18, 2015 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, June 25, 2015 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, July 2, 2015 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, July 9, 2015 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, July 16, 2015 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, July 23, 2015 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, August 6, 2015 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, August 27, 2015 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, September 3, 2015 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, September 17, 2015 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, September 24, 2015 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, October 1, 2015 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, October 15, 2015 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, October 22, 2015 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, October 29, 2015 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, November 5, 2015 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, November 19, 2015 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, November 26, 2015 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, December 3, 2015 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, December 17, 2015 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, December 24, 2015 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Tags: 

Wednesday Trap

The trap range is open for trap shooting.

Date: 
Wednesday, January 7, 2015 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, January 14, 2015 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, January 21, 2015 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, February 4, 2015 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, February 11, 2015 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, February 18, 2015 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, March 4, 2015 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, March 18, 2015 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, March 25, 2015 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, April 1, 2015 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, April 8, 2015 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, April 15, 2015 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, April 22, 2015 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, April 29, 2015 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, May 6, 2015 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, May 13, 2015 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, May 20, 2015 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, June 3, 2015 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, June 10, 2015 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, June 17, 2015 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, June 24, 2015 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, July 1, 2015 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, July 8, 2015 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, July 15, 2015 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, July 22, 2015 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, July 29, 2015 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, August 5, 2015 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, August 19, 2015 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, August 26, 2015 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, September 2, 2015 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, September 9, 2015 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, September 16, 2015 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, September 23, 2015 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, September 30, 2015 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, October 7, 2015 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, October 14, 2015 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, October 21, 2015 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, October 28, 2015 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, November 4, 2015 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, November 11, 2015 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, November 18, 2015 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, November 25, 2015 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, December 2, 2015 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, December 9, 2015 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, December 16, 2015 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, December 23, 2015 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Tags: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - trap