clubhouse

Hunter's Education class

To learn more and how to register for this class, visit the Hunter's Education class page. Please note, you must attend ALL dates:

  • Tuesday, April 19nd: 7pm-930pm
  • Saturday, April 23th: 9am-5pm
  • Sunday, April 24th: 12pm-5pm
Date: 
Sunday, April 24, 2016 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm

Hunter's Education class

To learn more and how to register for this class, visit the Hunter's Education class page. Please note, you must attend ALL dates:

  • Tuesday, April 19nd: 7pm-930pm
  • Saturday, April 23th: 9am-5pm
  • Sunday, April 24th: 12pm-5pm
Date: 
Saturday, April 23, 2016 - 9:00am to 5:00pm

Hunter's Education class

To learn more and how to register for this class, visit the Hunter's Education class page. Please note, you must attend ALL dates:

  • Tuesday, April 19nd: 7pm-930pm
  • Saturday, April 23th: 9am-5pm
  • Sunday, April 24th: 12pm-5pm
Date: 
Tuesday, April 19, 2016 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm

Youth Firearms Safety class

To learn more and how to register for this class, visit the Youth Program page.

The indoor range will be closed for the duration of this class.

Date: 
Saturday, January 23, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, February 27, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, March 19, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, April 16, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, May 28, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, June 25, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, September 24, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, October 22, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, November 26, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, December 17, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm

Board Meeting

The Board of Directors monthly meeting. The meeting is not open to the public.

Date: 
Thursday, January 7, 2016 - 7:00pm
Thursday, February 4, 2016 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 2, 2016 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 6, 2016 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 4, 2016 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 1, 2016 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, September 7, 2016 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 5, 2016 - 7:00pm
Thursday, November 3, 2016 - 7:00pm
Thursday, December 1, 2016 - 7:00pm
Tags: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - clubhouse