clubhouse

Meeting Dinner

The kitchen is open for the members meeting dinner. Cost for the meal is $5 per person, and children of members who are under 15 eat free.

Date: 
Thursday, January 14, 2016 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, February 11, 2016 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, March 10, 2016 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, April 14, 2016 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, May 12, 2016 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, June 9, 2016 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, September 8, 2016 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, October 13, 2016 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, November 10, 2016 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, December 8, 2016 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tags: 

Members Meeting

The members monthly meeting. The meeting is open to the public.

Please note the indoor range will be closed for the duration of the meeting.

Date: 
Thursday, January 14, 2016 - 7:30pm
Thursday, February 11, 2016 - 7:30pm
Thursday, March 10, 2016 - 7:30pm
Thursday, April 14, 2016 - 7:30pm
Thursday, May 12, 2016 - 7:30pm
Thursday, June 9, 2016 - 7:30pm
Thursday, September 8, 2016 - 7:30pm
Thursday, October 13, 2016 - 7:30pm
Thursday, November 10, 2016 - 7:30pm
Thursday, December 8, 2016 - 7:30pm

Sunday Breakfast

The kitchen is open for Sunday morning breakfast. Cost for the meal is $5 per person.

Date: 
Sunday, January 3, 2016 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Sunday, January 10, 2016 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Sunday, January 17, 2016 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Sunday, January 24, 2016 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Sunday, January 31, 2016 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Sunday, February 7, 2016 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Sunday, February 14, 2016 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Sunday, February 21, 2016 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Sunday, February 28, 2016 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Sunday, March 6, 2016 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Sunday, March 13, 2016 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Sunday, March 20, 2016 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Sunday, April 3, 2016 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Sunday, April 10, 2016 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Sunday, April 17, 2016 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Sunday, April 24, 2016 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Sunday, May 1, 2016 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Sunday, May 8, 2016 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Sunday, May 15, 2016 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Sunday, May 22, 2016 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Sunday, May 29, 2016 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Sunday, June 5, 2016 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Sunday, June 12, 2016 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Sunday, June 19, 2016 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Sunday, June 26, 2016 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Sunday, July 3, 2016 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Sunday, July 10, 2016 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Sunday, July 17, 2016 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Sunday, July 24, 2016 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Sunday, July 31, 2016 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Sunday, August 7, 2016 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Sunday, August 14, 2016 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Sunday, August 21, 2016 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Sunday, August 28, 2016 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Sunday, September 4, 2016 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Sunday, September 11, 2016 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Sunday, September 18, 2016 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Sunday, September 25, 2016 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Sunday, October 2, 2016 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Sunday, October 9, 2016 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Sunday, October 16, 2016 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Sunday, October 23, 2016 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Sunday, October 30, 2016 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Sunday, November 6, 2016 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Sunday, November 13, 2016 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Sunday, November 20, 2016 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Sunday, November 27, 2016 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Sunday, December 4, 2016 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Sunday, December 11, 2016 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Sunday, December 18, 2016 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Tags: 

2015 Annual Pig Roast

This year, we will be hosting our annual pig roast on Saturday, September 26th. The meal will begin at 1pm.

We supply the pig and the facilities (along with a few sides) -- you supply your presence, and a dish of your own: Rice Dish, Baked Beans, Mac & Cheese, Potato Salad, Macaroni Salad, Green Salads, Green bean Salad, Brownies, Cookies, Pies, or whatever is your special dish! Volunteers are also needed to setup, cook and cleanup. Contact Frank Bleszinski (fjbasc@aol.com) or Tom Lumb (TheLumbs@Comcast.net).

This year we are also having morning competitions at the Trap and Outdoor Ranges:

Trap: 50 round shoot

  • 9:00 am to 11:00 am
  • Only $5 for the birds - Prizes to the top 3
  • Questions: Tony Capone (aceaceallin@yahoo.com)

Outdoor Range: bowling pin shoot 

  • 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
  • Rifle any caliber w / iron sights
  • Pistol any caliber w / iron sights
  • Questions: Dave Williams (dwilli3584@verizon.net)
Date: 
Saturday, September 26, 2015 - 1:00pm

Cub Scout Pack 76

Cub Scout Pack 76 will be holding meetings in the clubhouse on Thursday, November 19th, 2015 and Thursday, January 21, 2016.

Date: 
Thursday, November 19, 2015 - 7:00pm
Thursday, January 21, 2016 - 7:00pm
Tags: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - clubhouse