event

North Reading Police Training Outdoor Range

Date: 
Monday, September 25, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Friday, September 29, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm

North Reading Police Training Outdoor Range

Date: 
Monday, May 1, 2017 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, May 5, 2017 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm

Outdoor Pistol Range closed for Training

Date: 
Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm

NRA Rifle class

We are offering an NRA RIFLE CLASS on June 10th from 9am-6pm.  If you are interested, please visit:

https://www.eventbrite.com/e/nra-basic-rifle-shooting-course-tickets-33643551769

Note: the Outdoor Pistol Range will be closed from 3pm to 6pm.

Date: 
Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 9:00am to 6:00pm

Pepper Spray For Women

We are offering a Pepper Spray class for Women on May 13th from 9am till noon in the clubhouse meeting area.  Please use the link below to sign up for this class.

https://www.eventbrite.com/e/sabre-civilian-safety-awareness-pepper-spra...

Date: 
Saturday, May 13, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - event