outdoor range

Outdoor Rifle/Pistol Building Maintenance

The Outdoor Rifle/Pistol Building will be closed for maintenance.

Date: 
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 (All day)

West Newbury Police Training

The Outdoor Range will be closed  for West Newbury Police Training

Date: 
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 9:00am to 3:00pm

Revere Police Training

The outdoor rifle range will be closed from 9am until 3pm for Revere Police training.

Date: 
Monday, October 28, 2019 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Friday, November 1, 2019 - 9:00am to 3:00pm

Revere Police Training

The outdoor rifle range will be closed from 9am until 3pm for Revere Police training.

Date: 
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 9:00am to 3:00pm

Revere Police Training

The outdoor rifle range will be closed on July 15 thru  July 19th from 9am until 3pm for Revere Police training.

Date: 
Monday, July 15, 2019 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Friday, July 19, 2019 - 9:00am to 3:00pm

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - outdoor range