outdoor range

Outdoor Rifle/Pistol Building Maintenance

The Outdoor Rifle/Pistol Building will be closed for maintenance.

Date: 
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 (All day)

Revere Police Training

The outdoor rifle range will be closed on July 15 thru  July 19th from 9am until 3pm for Revere Police training.

Date: 
Monday, July 15, 2019 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Friday, July 19, 2019 - 9:00am to 3:00pm

Revere Police Training

The outdoor rifle range will be closed on June 10th to June 14th from 9am until 3pm for Revere Police training.

Date: 
Monday, June 10, 2019 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 9:00am to 3:00pm

Malden Police Training

The outdoor rifle range building will be closed from June 3, 2019 from pam till 3pm, though June 7, 2019.

The separate outdoor pistol range building will remain open for member use.

Date: 
Monday, June 3, 2019 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Friday, June 7, 2019 - 9:00am to 3:00pm

Andover & North Andover Police Training

The outdoor rifle range and outdoor pistol range will be closed April 29th through May 3rd from 9am until 3pm for Andover and North Andover police training.

Date: 
Monday, April 29, 2019 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 9:00am to 3:00pm

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - outdoor range