outdoor range

Outdoor Rifle/Pistol Building Maintenance

The Outdoor Rifle/Pistol Building will be closed for maintenance.

Date: 
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 (All day)

Carlisle Police Training

The Outdoor Rifle Range (Second building on the right as you drive in) will be closed  for  Police training.

Date: 
Monday, May 16, 2022 - 9:00am to 12:00pm

West Newbury Police Training (Rifle Qualifications)

The Outdoor Rifle Range will be closed  for West Newbury Police Training; however, the outdoor pistol  range (ODPR: first building on right) remains open durring normal hours.  

Date: 
Friday, April 8, 2022 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Monday, June 6, 2022 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Tuesday, June 7, 2022 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, June 8, 2022 - 9:00am to 2:00pm

Malden Police Training ODPR

The Outdoor Pistol Range (First building on the right as you drive in) will be closed  for MaldenPolice training.

Date: 
Monday, September 19, 2022 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Thursday, September 22, 2022 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Friday, September 23, 2022 - 9:00am to 3:00pm

North Andover Police Training

The Outdoor Rifle Range (Second building on the right as you drive in) will be closed  for North Andover Police training.

Date: 
Monday, May 23, 2022 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Tuesday, May 24, 2022 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, May 25, 2022 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Thursday, May 26, 2022 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Friday, May 27, 2022 - 9:00am to 3:00pm

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - outdoor range