outdoor range

Outdoor Range Poker Shoot

There will be a poker shoot held on the Outdoor Range on Saturday, November the 29th. There will be a 30-foot pistol, 50-yard rifle and 100-yard class. Each person will fire 10 shots at their target and plays his best hand on that card. The entrance fee will be $5 per target class, and the best three shooters in each class will win. There is no limit to the number of classes you choose to shoot in. Sign up will begin at 9:30am and the shoot will start at 10am.

Date: 
Saturday, November 29, 2014 - 9:30am

Andover Police Training

The outdoor range will be closed on November 6th through 7th from 9am to 5pm for Andover police training.

Date: 
Thursday, November 6, 2014 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, November 7, 2014 - 9:00am to 5:00pm

Wilmington Police Training

Date: 
Monday, October 13, 2014 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, October 16, 2014 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, October 17, 2014 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, October 20, 2014 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, October 24, 2014 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm

Malden Police Training

The outdoor range will be closed on June 2nd through 6th from 7am to 3pm for Malden police training.

Date: 
Monday, June 2, 2014 - 7:00am to 3:00pm
Tuesday, June 3, 2014 - 7:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, June 4, 2014 - 7:00am to 3:00pm
Thursday, June 5, 2014 - 7:00am to 3:00pm
Friday, June 6, 2014 - 7:00am to 3:00pm

Andover Police Training

The outdoor range will be closed on May 12th through 16th from 9am to 1pm for Andover police training.

Date: 
Monday, May 12, 2014 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, May 13, 2014 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, May 14, 2014 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Thursday, May 15, 2014 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, May 16, 2014 - 9:00am to 1:00pm

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - outdoor range