outdoor range

Update on Trap and Outdoor Range Maintenance Dates

PLEASE NOTE: Due to inclement weather, maintenance on the trap field and outdoor ranges has been extended! PLEASE READ CAREFULLY:

  • The trap field is CLOSED for personal use through the end of Saturday June 20th. However, Wednesday Night Trap and Thursday Skeet will occur as scheduled.
  • The outdoor range is CLOSED for all use through the end of Saturday, June 20th.

If these dates change due to weather or other circumstances, they will be posted on the website as well as on notices posted to the ranges.

Outdoor Range Maintenance

The outdoor range will be closed every other Sunday until 10am for maintenance, effective July 1st, 2015.

Date: 
Sunday, July 5, 2015 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Sunday, July 19, 2015 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Sunday, August 2, 2015 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Sunday, August 16, 2015 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Sunday, August 30, 2015 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Sunday, September 13, 2015 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Sunday, September 27, 2015 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Sunday, October 11, 2015 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Sunday, October 25, 2015 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Sunday, November 8, 2015 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Sunday, November 22, 2015 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Sunday, December 6, 2015 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Sunday, December 20, 2015 - 9:00am to 10:00am

Outdoor Range Closed

The outdoor range will be CLOSED on June 15th through June 20th.

This closure is for maintenance -- for more information, please click here.

Date: 
Monday, June 15, 2015 (All day) to Saturday, June 20, 2015 (All day)

Malden Police Training

The outdoor range will be closed on June 6th through 10th 2016, from 7am to 3:30pm for Malden police training.

Date: 
Monday, June 6, 2016 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Tuesday, June 7, 2016 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, June 8, 2016 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Thursday, June 9, 2016 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Friday, June 10, 2016 - 9:00am to 3:00pm

Andover Police Training

The Outdoor Range will be closed on May 4th through May 8th from 9am until 3pm for Andover Police training.

Date: 
Monday, May 4, 2015 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Tuesday, May 5, 2015 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, May 6, 2015 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Thursday, May 7, 2015 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Friday, May 8, 2015 - 9:00am to 3:00pm

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - outdoor range