outdoor range

Outdoor Range Closed

The outdoor range will be CLOSED on June 15th through June 20th.

This closure is for maintenance -- for more information, please click here.

Date: 
Monday, June 15, 2015 (All day) to Saturday, June 20, 2015 (All day)

Malden Police Training

The outdoor range will be closed on June 6th through 10th 2016, from 7am to 3:30pm for Malden police training.

Date: 
Monday, June 6, 2016 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Tuesday, June 7, 2016 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, June 8, 2016 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Thursday, June 9, 2016 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Friday, June 10, 2016 - 9:00am to 3:00pm

Andover Police Training

The Outdoor Range will be closed on May 4th through May 8th from 9am until 3pm for Andover Police training.

Date: 
Monday, May 4, 2015 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Tuesday, May 5, 2015 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, May 6, 2015 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Thursday, May 7, 2015 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Friday, May 8, 2015 - 9:00am to 3:00pm

Outdoor Range Maintenance

Please note that on January 7th starting at 2pm, the Outdoor Range will be closed for maintenance.

Date: 
Wednesday, January 7, 2015 - 2:00pm to 9:00pm

North Reading Police Training

The outdoor range will be closed on November 17th through 21st from 5pm to 9pm for North Reading police training.

Date: 
Monday, November 17, 2014 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, November 20, 2014 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, November 21, 2014 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - outdoor range